Contact Us

Address

640, boul. Monseigneur-Dubois,
Saint-Jérôme, Qc. J7Y 3L8

Phone / FAX

T 450.438.7164
F 450.438.9846

Emails

Luc Levasseur
luc.levasseur@groupelevfab.com
President

Éric Huchette
eric.huchette@groupelevfab.com
Director of operations

Éric Lebeau
eric.lebeau@groupelevfab.com
Quality manager

Éric Mercier, MBA
eric.mercier@groupelevfab.com
Finance and administration director

Sylvain Gaudette
sylvain.gaudette@groupelevfab.com
Purchasing Director

Kim Savard, CPA auditor, CA
kim.savard@groupelevfab.com
Financial Controller

Virginie Normand, CRHA
virginie.normand@groupelevfab.com
Human Resources Manager

Maxime Labelle
maxime.labelle@groupelevfab.com
Welding inspector / Welding Supervisor / Construction project manager

Mathieu Labarre
mathieu.labarre@groupelevfab.com
Construction project manager

Apollo Boucher
apollo.boucher@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

François Gingras
francois.gingras@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

Patrick Marseille, Eng
Patrick.marseille@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

Mathieu Lapierre
mathieu.lapierre@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

Daniel Pilon
daniel.pilon@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

Pascal Lachapelle
pascal.lachapelle@groupelevfab.com
Project manager – Estimator

Jean-Eudes Thibeault
jean-eudes.thibeault@groupelevfab.com
Projects manager – Estimator

 Mathieu Noël Chamberland, Eng.
mathieu.noel-chamberland@groupelevfab.com
Engineering /Conception

Gilles Masse
gilles.masse@groupelevfab.com
Buyer

Mélanie Reilly
melanie.reilly@groupelevfab.com

payables@groupelevfab.com
Accounting clerk

 

 

 

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Lev-Fab

640 Boulevard Monseigneur-Dubois,
Saint-Jérôme, QC J7Y 3L8, Canada

FACTORY BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Thursday : 6:30AM to 15:30PM
Friday : 6:30AM to 12:30PM

CUSTUMER SERVICE TAC

Monday to Thursday : 8:00AM to 17:00PM
Friday : 8:00AM to 12:45PM

OFFICE BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Thursday : 8:00AM to 17:00PM
Friday : 8:00AM to 12:45PM